Skip To Main Content

Calendar

DISTRICT CALENDAR

2023-2024 District Calendar

School & District Google Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
End of Leadership Luncheon
-
Band Practice
-
Thu, May 30
Band Practice
-
Foskett Night at the Potters
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Choir Practice
-
Tue, Jun 4
Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees
-
Western Placer Unified School District, 600 6th St, Lincoln, CA 95648, USA
Wed, Jun 5
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees
-
Western Placer Unified School District, 600 6th St, Lincoln, CA 95648, USA
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6