AdministrationTop of Page

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Castillo
Principal kcastillo@wpusd.org 434-5255

Administrative StaffTop of Page

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Lauritzen
Secretary
clauritzen@wpusd.org
434-5255
Mrs. Salli-Brown
Clerk II
msalli-brown@wpusd.org
434-5255
Ms. Callahan Clerk II
mcallahan@wpusd.org
434-5255

FacultyTop of Page

Name Position Email
Webpage
Ms. Clark
Preschool
kclark@wpusd.org
Ms. Karuzas
Preschool
skaruzas@wpusd.org




Mrs. Crowder Kinder ecrowder@wpusd.org  
Mrs. Noriega Kinder knoriega@wpusd.org
Ms. Wittel Kinder nwittel@wpusd.org  
       
Ms. Stanley TK-K kstanley@wpusd.org
 
Mr. Abramson 1st-5th jdabramson@wpusd.org  


       
Mrs. Butler     1st tbutler@wpusd.org  
Ms. Grever
1st
vgrever@wpusd.org
 
Mrs. Sahyoun 1st csahyoun@wpusd.org Mrs. Sahyoun


        
Ms. Anderson 2nd canderson@wpusd.org Ms. Anderson
Ms. Price 2nd sprice@wpusd.org  
Mrs. Springborn
2nd
bspringborn@wpusd.org
Mrs. Springborn




Mrs. Bryant
3rd vbryant@wpusd.org
Mrs. Bryant
Mrs. Schreiber 3rd tschreiber@wpusd.org Mrs Schreiber
Mrs. Taxara
3rd
staxara@wpusd.org Mrs. Taxara


 
Mrs. Flanagan
4th
jflanagan@wpusd.org
Mrs. Flanagan
Ms. Sordahl 4th ssordahl@wpusd.org  




Mr. Burbage-Macaluso
5th
dburbage-macaluso@wpusd.org

Ms. Ricci
5th
kricci@wpusd.org  


 
Mrs. Gregory
RSP
tgregory@wpusd.org
 
Ms. Nordby
Library
anordby@wpusd.org Library Page
Mrs. Jarvis
Psych
gjarvis@wpusd.org  
Ms. Morford
Speech
kmorford@wpusd.org
 
Ms. Cress
OT acress@wpusd.org  
       
Mrs. Curry
Science
mcurry@wpusd.org Mrs. Curry
Ms.Harp
Music
rharp@wpusd.org