AdministrationTop of Page

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Castillo
 Principal kcastillo@wpusd.org 434-5255

Administrative StaffTop of Page

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Lauritzen
Admin. Assistant
clauritzen@wpusd.org
434-5255
Mrs. Salli-Brown
Clerk II
msalli-brown@wpusd.org
434-5255
Mrs. Swank Clerk II
sswank@wpusd.k12.org
434-5255

FacultyTop of Page

Name Position Email
Webpage
Ms. Clark
PreK
kclark@wpusd.org Ms. Clark
Ms. Karuzas
PreK
skaruzas@wpusd.org Ms. Karuzas




Mrs. Noriega Kinder. knoriega@wpusd.org
Mrs. Perry Kinder.    jperry@wpusd.org  
    

    

     
Mrs. Montigny K-2nd kmontigny@wpusd.org  
Mrs. Stice 3rd-5th lstice@wpusd.org  






       
Mrs. Butler     1st tbutler@wpusd.org Mrs. Butler    
Ms. Grever
1st
vgrever@wpusd.org
Ms. Grever
Mrs. Sahyoun 1st csahyoun@wpusd.org Mrs. Sahyoun






        
Ms. Anderson 2nd canderson@wpusd.org Ms. Anderson
Mrs. Sordahl 2nd ssordahl@wpusd.org Mrs. Sordahl
Mrs. Springborn
2nd
bspringborn@wpusd.org
Mrs. Springborn




Mrs. Schreiber 3rd tschreiber@wpusd.org Mrs Schreiber
Mrs. Bryant
3rd
vbryant@wpusd.org
Mrs. Bryant
Mrs. Taxara
3rd
staxara@wpusd.org Mrs. Taxara


 
Mrs. Flanagan
4th
jflanagan@wpusd.org
Mrs. Flanagan
Mr. Leshnick 4th aleshnick@wpusd.org Mr. Leshnick




Mr. Law 4th/5th glaw@wpusd.org Mr. Law
       
Mr. Burbage-Macaluso
5th
dburbage-macaluso@wpusd.org

Ms. Mars
5th
mmars@wpusd.org Ms. Mars


 
Mrs. De Arkland
RSP
sdearkland@wpusd.org
 
Ms. Nordby
Library
anordby@wpusd.org Library Page
Mrs. Jarvis
Psych
gjarvis@wpusd.org  
Ms. Morford
Speech
kmorford@wpusd.org
 
Mrs. Kessler
OT jkessler@wpusd.org
 
       
Mrs. Curry
Science
mcurry@wpusd.org Mrs. Curry
Ms. Azar
Music
dazar@wpusd.org
Ms. Azar